We're upgrading...

Unfortunately, HiFX isn't available at the moment. The team are busy upgrading the site with lots of new features, all designed to make your international money transfers even easier.

We'll be back online by 5 am (US Pacific time), 1 pm (UK time), 2 am (New Zealand time).

Sorry for any inconvenience, we appreciate your patience.

Reasons our customers choose us

  • Competitive exchange rates
  • Fast and easy to use
  • 24/7 online account access
  • Highly secure